Sign in to access the Members' Restricted Area

Forgot Your Password? »


Results of the Elections in the ERA-EDTA Council (Madrid, 2017)

New Council Members

This year, at the ERA-EDTA Congress in Madrid A. Argiles (France), P. Evenepoel (Belgium) and A. Ortiz (Spain) completed their threeyear term as ordinary members of the Council.

The ballot which took place in Madrid elected new members from six candidates who submitted their intentions to serve as members of the Council for the next three years (2017-2020).

Peter Blankestijn (The Netherlands)

Annette Bruchfeld (Sweden)

Dimitrios Goumenos (Greece)

(Click on the names to read the cv of each new Council member).

The ERA-EDTA congratulates all of them !

Ex-officio nominations

The following ex-officio nominations were made during the ERA-EDTA Spring Council meeting in London, 24-26 February 2017, and were ratified at the General Assembly in Madrid.

Chairperson of the Registry (2018-2021) –  Ziad Massy (France)

Chairperson of the Administrative Offices (2018-2021) – Danilo Fliser (Germany)

How would you rate this page? (from 1 to 5, being 5 the best score)