Sign in to access the Members' Restricted Area

Forgot Your Password? »


In 2010 the ERA-EDTA Council decided to create the “ERA-EDTA Awards”.

The first ERA-EDTA Awards were given in 2011 during the opening ceremony of the Prague Congress.

Normally there will be three Awards given each year, during the opening ceremony of the annual ERA-EDTA Congress:

a. Outstanding scientific achievements;
b. Stanley Shaldon award for young investigators;
c. Outstanding contributions to ERA-EDTA.

The selection and evaluation of the award candidates is among the tasks of the Scientific Advisory Board (SAB).


How would you rate this page? (from 1 to 5, being 5 the best score)