Sign in to access the Members' Restricted Area

Forgot Your Password? »

ERA-EDTA COUNCIL

COUNCIL MEMBERS

President  
Prof. Carmine Zoccali
Nationality: Italy
CNR-IFC
c/o Ospedali Riuniti
89124 Reggio Calabria
Italy
Fax: +39-0965-56005
E-mail: czoccali.president@era-edta.org


Secretary-Treasurer  
Prof. Ivan Rychlík
Nationality: Czech Republic
1st Department of Internal Medicine
Third Faculty of Medicine
Charles University
Šrobárova 50
100 34, Prague 10
Czech Republic
fax: +420 267 162 658
E-mail: secretary-treasurer@era-edta.org


Chairperson of the Administrative Offices  
Prof. Markus Ketteler 
Nationality: Germany    
Nephrologische Klinik 
Klinikum Coburg 
Ketschendorfer Str. 33 
D-96450 Coburg 
Germany 
Fax : +49-9561-249612 
E-mail: markus.ketteler@klinikum-coburg.de


Editor-in-Chief of "Nephrology, Dialysis, Transplantation" 
Prof. Denis Fouque
Nationality: France
Dept of Nephrology, Dialysis, Nutrition
Centre Hospitalier Lyon Sud
chemin du grand revoyet
F-69495 Pierre Bénite Cedex
France
Phone: +33 472 678 704
Fax: +33 472 678 710
Email: fouque.NDT.editor@era-edta.org


Chairman of the Registry 
Prof. Ziad Massy
Nationality: France
Division of Nephrology, Ambroise Paré Hospital
Paris Ile de France Ouest University (UVSQ)
9 avenue Charles de Gaulle
F-92100 Boulogne Billancourt cedex
France
Fax: +33-1-49094621
E-mail: ziad.massy@apr.aphp.fr


Ordinary Council Member
Prof. Mustafa Arici
Nationality: Turkey
Dept. of Nephrology
School of Medicine
Hacettepe University
06100 Sihhiye
Ankara, Turkey
Fax: +90-312-3113958
E-mail: marici@hacettepe.edu.tr


Ordinary Council Member
Prof. Peter J. Blankestijn
Nationality: The Netherlands
University Medical Center
Dept. of Nephrology
NL-3508 GA Utrecht
The Netherlands
Fax: +31-30-2543492
E-mail: p.j.blankestijn@umcutrecht.nl


Ordinary Council Member
Prof. Annette Bruchfeld
Nationality: Sweden
Dept. of Renal Medicine
M99
Karolinska Univ. Hospital
At Huddinge
141 86 Stockholm
Sweden
Fax: +46-8-7114742
E-mail: annette.bruchfeld@ki.se


Ordinary Council Member
Prof. Giovambattista Capasso
Nationality: Italy
Via Pansini, 5
Edificio 17 - Nefrologia
Policlinico Nuovo
80131 Napoli
Italy
E-mail: gb.capasso@unina2.it


Ordinary Council Member
Prof. Danilo Fliser
Nationality: Germany
Internal Medicine IV
Renal and Hypertensive Disease
University Medical Center
Kirrberger Strasse
D-66421 Homburg/Saar
Germany
Fax: 49-6841-1623540
E-mail: danilo.fliser@uniklinikum-saarland.de


Ordinary Council Member
Prof. Dimitrios Goumenos
Nationality: Greece
Department of Nephrology and Renal Transplantation
Patras University Hospital
26 504 Rio - Patras
Greece
E-mail: dgoumenos@med.upatras.gr


Ordinary Council Member
Prof. Jolanta Malyszko
Nationality: Poland
2nd Department of Nephrology
Medical University
15-276 Bialystok
Sklodowskiej-Curie 24 a
Poland 
E-mail: jolmal@poczta.onet.pl


Ordinary Council Member
Prof. Goce Spasovski
Nationality: F.Y.R. of Macedonia
Department of Nephrology, Medical Faculty
University of Skopje
Skopje
F.Y.R. of Macedonia
E-mail: spasovski.goce@gmail.com

 


How would you rate this page? (from 1 to 5, being 5 the best score)

)