Sign in to access the Members' Restricted Area

Forgot Your Password? »


The Young Nephrologists’ Platform (YNP) is a platform which aims to involve young nephrologists in all the activities of the ERA-EDTA.

All ERA-EDTA junior members automatically become YNP members. Should you wish to opt out of this, then please write to to be removed from the YNP membership list.

YNP Board Members

Kate Stevens (UK) - YNP Chair 

David Arroyo (Spain)
Emilie Cornec-Le Gall (France)
Martin H de Borst (The Netherlands)
Abduzhappar Gaipov (Kazakhstan)
Maria Haller (Austria)
Shrikant R Mulay (Germany)
Thomas Schachtner (Germany)
Albertien van Eerde (The Netherlands)

How would you rate this page? (from 1 to 5, being 5 the best score)